Attorneys and Administrative Professionals


Senior Vice President and General Counsel

Brad Slutsky

Brad Slutsky is the senior vice president and general counsel.

basluts@emory.edu

More Information


Deputy General Counsel

Amy Adelman

Amy Adelman is the deputy general counsel focusing on employment law, faculty issues, student matters, and human resources issues.

amy.adelman@emory.edu

More Information


Interim Chief Counsel for Health Affairs

Beth Clark Morrison

Interim Chief Counsel for Health Affairs

elizabeth.clark-morrison@emory.edu

More Information


Attorneys

Angie Doan

Associate general counsel focusing on health care matters

angie.doan@emory.edu

More Information


Anthony Cestaro

Associate general counsel focusing on health care matters

anthony.cestaro@emory.edu

More Information


Ashley Hoffman

Ashley Filip Hoffman is an Associate General Counsel focusing on health care transactions, pharmacy issues, credentialing and medical staff issues, and regulatory matters.

ashley.f.hoffman@emory.edu

More Information


Amelie Trahant

Associate General Counsel

amelie.trahant@emory.edu

More Information


Chris Kellner

Associate general counsel focusing on intellectual property law

chris.kellner@emory.edu

More Information


Esther Yu

Associate general counsel focusing on health care regulatory and corporate matters.

esther.yu@emory.edu

More Information


Jennifer Sender

Associate General Counsel focusing on health care regulatory and corporate matters

Jennifer.sender@emory.edu

More Information


Jonathan Poole

Associate general counsel focusing on litigation, education law, and employment law.

jonathan.poole@emory.edu

More Information


Michelle Thomas

Associate General Counsel

michelle.thomas@emory.edu

More Information


Mina Rhee

Associate General Counsel and Senior Government and Internal Investigations Specialist

mina.rhee@emory.edu

More Information


Mindy Simon

Associate General Counsel and Senior Tax and International Specialist

melinda.simon@emory.edu

More Information


Robin L. Everhart

Associate General Counsel and Senior Healthcare Specialist

robin.everhart@emory.edu

More Information


Stephanie Maffett

Associate General Counsel and Senior Healthcare Specialist

stephanie.maffett@emory.edu

More Information


Victoria Stephenson

Associate General Counsel

victoria.l.stephenson@emory.edu

More Information


Administrative Professionals

Angela Chambliss

Senior Paralegal

angela.chambliss@emory.edu

More Information


Gloria Burkett

Executive Administrative Assistant

gloria.burkett@emory.edu

More Information


Tara Shephard

Administrative Assistant Assets Angie Doan, Associate General Counsel Victoria Stephenson, Associate General Counsel

tara.shephard@emory.edu

More Information


Thanicia Childs

Senior Paralegal

thanicia.childs@emory.edu

More Information


Reid Jensen

Senior Paralegal

reid.jensen@emory.edu

More Information


Sybil Davis

Senior Paralegal

sybil.davis@emory.edu

More Information


Vonetta Brown

Administrative Assistant Assists Amelie Trahant, Associate General Counsel Ashley Hoffman, Associate General Counsel Chris Kellner, Associate General Counsel Jonathan Poole, Associate General Counsel Stephanie Maffett, Associate General Counsel Mina Rhee, Associate General Counsel Michelle Thomas, Associate General Counsel

vonetta.brown@emory.edu

More Information