Attorneys and Staff

Click on a name below for detailed information.

Senior Vice President and General Counsel
Senior Advisor to the President

Steve Sencer

Chief Counsel for Health Affairs

Jeff Baxter

Deputy General Counsels

Amy Adelman
Beth Clark-Morrison

Associate General Counsels

Robin Everhart
Ashley Hoffman
Adrian Jackson
Chris Kellner
Katie Lewis
Stephanie Maffett
Mina Rhee  
Jennifer Sender
Mindy Simon


Dir, Finance

Eric Abrams

Senior Paralegals

Thanicia Childs
Kathy Siemon

Executive Administrative Assistant

Gloria Burkett

Administrative Assistants

Vonetta Brown
Joyce Eckersley
Gabrielle Gomez
Stephanie Owens